Kontaktid

Info: 606 2802 | iru@iruhk.ee
Terje Kraanvelt

606 2800 | terje.kraanvelt@iruhk.ee 

Eeva Peensalu

606 2801 | eeva.peensalu@iruhk.ee 

Marika Kadastik

606 2810 | marika.kadastik@iruhk.ee 

Inga Kurismann

606 2807 | inga.kurismann@iruhk.ee 

Aili Vellemäe

606 2809 | aili.vellemae@iruhk.ee 

Inge Ruutsaar

606 2834 | inge.ruutsaar@iruhk.ee 

Tatjana Urmaste

606 2806 | tatjana.urmaste@iruhk.ee 

Veljo Haavel

606 2833 | veljo.haavel@iruhk.ee 

Hillar Kraanvelt

606 2811 | hillar.kraanvelt@iruhk.ee