Kontakt

Hooldekodusse saab sõita Viru keskusest bussiga nr 29 (Iru Hooldekodu peatus).

Aadress

Hooldekodu tee 2/1, 13914 Tallinn

Inimesed

Jaanika Luus

direktor

+372 606 2800
jaanika.luus@iruhk.ee

Eeva Peensalu

juhiabi

+372 606 2801
eeva.peensalu@iruhk.ee

Inga Kurismann

asedirektor

+372 606 2807
inga.kurismann@iruhk.ee

Marika Kadastik

hooldusjuht

+372 606 2810
marika.kadastik@iruhk.ee

Mare Leppik

õendusjuht

+372 606 2818
mare.leppik@iruhk.ee

Alina Veimaer

sotsiaaltööjuht

+372 606 2809
alina.veimaer@iruhk.ee

Rünno Lass

haldus- ja hankejuht

+372 606 2833
rynno.lass@iruhk.ee

Inge Ruutsaar

toitlustusjuht

+372 606 2834
inge.ruutsaar@iruhk.ee

Tatjana Urmaste

finantsist

+372 606 2806
tatjana.urmaste@iruhk.ee